Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 3
W
St. Agnes School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Blazer invite - Visitation
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Blazer invite - Visitation
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Blazer invite - Visitation
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Blazer invite - Visitation
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
L
Providence Academy
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Hill-Murray High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Fridley High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Columbia Heights High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Visitation High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Raider Invite - Hastings
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Raider Invite - Hastings
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Anoka
Raider Invite - Hastings
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Raider Invite - Hastings
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
St. Croix Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Visitation High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Cupcake Wars - St. Anthony
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Cupcake Wars - St. Anthony
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Cupcake Wars - St. Anthony
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Visitation High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
Visitation High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Nova Classical Academy
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Academy of Holy Angels
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
@ Simley
Simley High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Visitation High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 23 -
Visitation
7:00 PM CDT