Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 8 -
Chisago Lakes High School
Cancelled
Tue Oct 13
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
W
North Branch High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
Cambridge-Isanti High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 27
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
W
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 2
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 12
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
@ Becker
Becker High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 19 -
Saint Francis High School
Cancelled
Thu Nov 19
L
Monticello High School, 5225 School Blvd, Monticello, MN
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 20 -
Cancelled
Mon Nov 23 -
Monticello High School
Cancelled
Tue Nov 24 -
Monticello High School
Cancelled
Wed Nov 25 -
Monticello High School
Cancelled